Skip to content

Two Years!

by on October 20, 2015

Hey Guys!

Hi everyone!

Yeah, hi!

Oh, um, MK, your here too?

Yeah man, this is a big day.

Well thanks MK. Β And everybody, thanks for coming. First, I wanna say thanks to my good WordPress friends. Here are a list of a few:
OY30

Zod

Firk

Darth CJ

Jessenia

John

What about me?

Sorry, MK, I wasn’t thinking about you.

Accepted.

What? Nevermind

Thanks to all of them and a some others I did not list.

Now, onto the big news: This is my 2 year anniversary of being on WordPress!

So, thanks to all superfolders I’ve met, and to the ones I’ve not met, I hope to meet you soon!

This is Magicman

And MK

out!

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Wohoo!! Congrats!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Leave a comment, but be nice, or ELSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (It'll be deleted)

